A+ A A-

Executive Board

Elected on General Assemblies

 

  President : Mr. Fernando Henriques Lopes - Portugal
fernando.lopes@ifaima.org

  Vice-President : Mr. Kabir Yahaya Gusau - Nigeria
kabir.gusau@ifaima.org

 

  Vice President : Mr. Lukas Galbavy - Slovakia
lukas.galbavy@ifaima.org

 

  Vice President : Ms. Roseline Mumbo - Kenya
roseline.mumbo@ifaima.org

 

  Executive Secretary : Mr. Jorge Manuel Duarte Dias - Portugal
jorge.dias@ifaima.org

 

  Treasurer : Mr. João Paulo dos Anjos de Mendonça - Portugal
joao.mendonca@ifaima.org



The Regional Directors

Nominated by the Executive Board

 

  APAC (Asia and Pacific) : Mr. Erdenebaatar Davaasuren – Mongolia
erdenebaatar@ifaima.org

 

  ESAF (Eastern and Southern African) : Mr. Lazarus Pukan Chesire - Kenya
lazaruspukan@ifaima.org

 

  EUR/NAT (European and North Atlantic) : Mr. Michal Pufr - Czech Republic
michal.pufr@ifaima.org

 

  MID (Middle East) : Mr. Ahmed Allam - Egypt
ahmed.allam@ifaima.org

 

  NACC (North American, Central American and Caribbean) : Mr. Alexis Amezquita - Dominican Republic
alexis.amezquita@ifaima.org

 

  SAM (South American) : Mr. Luis Fernando Cruz Alburqueque - Peru
luiscruza@ifaima.org

 

  WACAF (Western and Central African) : Mr. Felix Anyanwu - Nigeria
felix.anyanwu@ifaima.org